Committee Members

PCDI members are a dedicated group of faculty, staff, and students representing a wide range of campus units, including but not limited to the Accessibility & Disability Service, Resident Life, Division of Information Technology, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Facilities Management, University Career Center & The President’s Promise, Department of Transportation Services and University Libraries, University Recreation and Wellness, colleges and schools across campus.

2019 PCDI Members Photo

Pictured From Left to Right: (Top) Peter Leone, Shakia Asamoah, Nancy Forsythe, Christine Hottel, Ana Palla-Kane, Melanie Kill, Deborah Mateik, Nedelina Tchangalova, Ron Padron, Kris Phillips, Alex Peterson, Teressa Ferraro, Paul Jaeger, Marie Harvey, Michelle Appel, (Bottom) JoEllen Barnhart, Will Shawhan, Amanda Even

2019 Committee Members

Co-Chairs Department Email
Ana Palla-Kane DIT-ATI-Learning Technology Strategy
Paul Jaeger INFO-College of Information Studies
Graduate Assistant    
Alexandra Peterson PRES-President's Office
Committee Members    
Michelle Appel SVPAAP-IRPA
Shakia Asamoah GSG
Leonard Azonobi VPAF
JoEllen Barnhart AGNR
Courtney Brown VPAF
Amarja Desai INFO
Nancy Forsythe VPSA-University Career Center
Cara Fleck VPSA- DOTS
Jocelyn Fleming VPAF-Facilities Management
Meredith Gramlich EDUC
Marie Parker Harvey COE - Center for Transition and Career Innovation
Cassidy Henry Graduate Student
Christine Hottel VPAF-University Human Resources
Jo Ann Hutchinson VPSA-Accessibility and Disability Service
Bria Jackson Department of Resident Life
Susan Johnston DIT-ATI Learning Technology Design
Melanie Kill ARHU - English
(Roberto) Patricio Korzeniewicz BSOS - Sociology
Peter Leone EDUC- CHSE
Deborah Mateik DIT-ATI Learning Technology Design
Bonnie Miranda SVPAAP-Faculty Affairs
Christopher Moore VPSA-Res. Facilities
Dan Newsome VPSA-Accessibility and Disability Service
Daune O'Brien ARHU - English
Sara Olsen SPHL
Ron Padron INFO-College of Information Studies
Kris Phillips VPAF-FM-P&C-Facilities Planning
Amanda Preperato VPSA-University Recreation & Wellness
William Shawhan UG Student
Doron Tadmor SGA
Nedelina Tchangalova LIBR-Libraries